Wadada Leo Smith

AKAMU representation: worldwide
For info and costs please contact Antonio Pellicori

Wadada Leo Smith Septet: "NAJWA"
Wadada Leo Smith - trumpet and composition
Brandon Ross - electric guitar
Henry Kaiser - electric guitar
Michael Gregory - acoustic guitar
Lamar Smith - electric guitar
Bill Laswell - electric bass
Pheeroan akLaff - drums

Wadada Leo Smith's Golden Quintet with Video Artist: "America's National Parks"
Wadada Leo Smith - trumpet and composition
Anthony Davis - piano and rhodes
Ashley Walters - cello
John Lindberg - double bass
Pheeroan akLaff - drums
Jesse Gilbert - projection

Wadada Leo Smith Solo with Video Projection: "Reflections and Meditations on Monk"
Wadada Leo Smith - trumpet

AKAMU - Wadada Leo Smith
roster | open dates | new music | other projects | about us