Jonathan Finlayson

Jonathan Finlayson

Jonathan Finlayson website

AKAMU representation: European exclusivity
For info and costs please contact Alberto Lofoco

• projects as a leader •

Jonathan Finlayson & Sicilian Defense: "Moving Still"
Jonathan Finlayson - trumpet and composition
Miles Okazaki - electric guitar
Matt Mitchell - piano
John Hébert - double bass
Craig Weinrib - drums

• projects as a sideman •

Henry Threadgill 14 or 15 Kestra: Agg.: "Dirt"
for 14 or 15 musicians and 4 conductors

Henry Threadgill Dimples (European Premiere)
Henry Threadgill - alto sax, flute, bass flute and composition
Jonathan Finlayson - trumpet
Stephanie Richards - trumpet
Jacob Garchik - trombone
Ben Gerstein - trombone
Josť Davila - tuba and trombone
Liberty Ellman - acoustic guitar
Christopher Hoffman - cello
Zach Lober - double bass
Elliot Humberto Kavee - drums and percussion

Liberty Ellman Sextet: "Radiate"
Jonathan Finlayson - trumpet
Steve Lehman - alto sax
Liberty Ellman - guitar and composition
Jose Davila - tuba and trombone
Stephan Crump - double bass
Damion Reid - drums

• links •


Videos on YouTube


Jonathan Finlayson at Bandcamp

AKAMU - Jonathan Finlayson
roster | open dates | new music | other projects | about us