Roscoe Mitchell

AKAMU representation: worldwide + European exclusivity
For info and costs please contact Alberto Lofoco

• as a leader / co-leader •

Roscoe Mitchell Solo
Roscoe Mitchell - alto sax, soprano sax, sopranino sax and flute

Space Trio (European Premiere)
Roscoe Mitchell - alto and soprano saxes
Thomas Buckner - vocals
Scott Robinson - saxophones

Roscoe Mitchell Quartet (European Premiere)
Roscoe Mitchell - alto sax, soprano sax and sopranino sax
Hugh Ragin - trumpet
Junius Paul - double bass
Vincent Davis - drums

For The Art Ensemble of Chicago go to this link
booklet | main roster | open dates | other projects | links | about us

        Facebook       Instagram